SIGNY Awards

From Robin's SM-201 Website
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The annual SIGNY awards are awarded to performers, artists, photographers and riggers, writers and models in the field of bondage BDSM/bondage erotica.

The contest has occurred from 2000 to 2005, except in 2002, when the award was cancelled halfway through the voting process. The 2001 awards were the result of more than 30,000 votes in each category.

The website that hosted the SIGNY Awards ( ) has been removed from services since August 2006. Thus, there was no voting session nor Awarding for the 2006 year.

There has been no listing for any definite replacement for this website or substitute service as of November 2006.

Signy was one of the "Damsels in Distress" in the "Beowulf" series of English Literature on Norse mythology.

Best Bondage Model

  2000 2001 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007
Gold Eve Ellis Ashley Renee Jasmine Sinclair Jenni Lee Jewell Marceau (no Awards)     (no Awards)    
Silver Ashley Renee Andrea Neal Amber Michaels Jewell Marceau Ashley Renee    
Bronze             Andrea Neal Eve Ellis Ashley Renee Emily Marilyn Christina Carter    
4 Paige White Sadie Belle Jewell Marceau Ashley Renee Autumn Le Fleur    
5 Sara Slave Stacy Burke Chantal Amber Michaels Jenni Lee    
6 Stacy Burke Paige White Stacy Burke Eve Ellis Eve Ellis    
7 Tyler Scott Molly Matthews Rosaleen Young Christina Carter Stacy Burke    
8 Alexis Taylor Tyler Scott Jenni Lee Kumi Sasha Monet    
9 Kristine Imboch Julie Simone Kumi Stacy Burke Emily Marilyn    
10 Darla Crane Alexis Taylor AngelNew.gif Sasha Monet Jasmine Sinclair    
11 Kelsey Chambers Kristine Imboch Eve Ellis Julie Simone Kristine Imboch    
12 Brandy (DevonP) Katie Jordan Andreea B Jasmine Sinclair Amber Michaels    
13 Whitney Prescott Sara Nychols Alexis Taylor Chanta Rose Lucy Zara    
14 Bambi Newberry Jasmine Sinclair Sara Nychols Kiana Rachel Paine    
15 Ginger Switch Krissy Donovan Sadie Belle Sadie Belle Vivian Irene Pierce    
16 Sheena Sands Rachel Paine Celine Corde Lucy Zara Bridgett Harrington    
17 Simona Tobi Dita Von Teese Chantal Kumi    
18 Alex Chareese Missy Night Chanta Rose Autumn Le Fleur Anastasia Pierce    
19 Vesta Andreea B Andrea Neal Tobi Miss Conduct    
20 Jewell Marceau Bondage Mai Mercedes Bound Karina Ballerina Laeiana Forte    

Best Bondage Rigger

Best Bondage Web Site

The award for the best site has been renamed over the years as Best Web Site (2000 - 2001), Best Paysite (2003 - 2004), Best Company (2005 - ).

The winners to date are:

Best Free Bondage Web Site

See also In Recognition

Jump to: Main PageMicropediaMacropediaIconsTime LineHistoryLife LessonsLinksHelp
Chat roomsWhat links hereCopyright infoContact informationCategory:Root